Division of Institutional Equity & Diversity

Name Pronouns Department Job Title Email Phone
Joanne Woodard

Joanne Woodard

she/her/hers Vice President Joanne.Woodard@unt.edu (940) 565-2711

Christi Hestand

she/her/hers Executive Assistant to the VP Christi.Hestand@unt.edu (940) 565-2711

James Jackson

he/him/his Communications Strategist James.Jackson@unt.edu (940) 565-2711
Eve Shatteen Bell

Eve Shatteen Bell

she/her/hers Assistant Vice President, Director of Equal Opportunity, Title IX and ADA Coordinator Eve.Bell@unt.edu (940) 565-2759
Alisha Carter Harris

Alisha Carter Harris

she/her/hers Associate Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator Alisha.Carter@unt.edu (940) 565-2759

Jarrod Jenkins

he/him/his Assistant Director Jarrod.Jenkins@unt.edu (940) 565-2759
Alvin Roberts headshot

Alvin J. B. Roberts, III

he/him/his Assistant Director Alvin.Roberts@unt.edu (940) 565-2759
Shani Barrax Moore

Shani Barrax Moore

she/her/hers Director Shani.Moore@unt.edu 940-565-3119
Mayra Stone

Mayra Stone

she/her/hers Administrative Coordinator Mayra.Stone@unt.edu (940) 565-3119
Teresita Hurtado Ramos

Teresita Hurtado Ramos

she/her/hers Assistant Director Teresita@unt.edu 940-565-3119

Vacant

Diversity & Inclusion Trainer

Natalie Krusz

she/her/hers Social Work Intern

Damian Torres

he/him/his Director Damian.Torres@unt.edu (940) 565-3424
Pamela Fuller

Pamela Fuller

she/her/hers Administrative Coordinator Pamela.Fuller@unt.edu (940) 565-3424
Shabaz Brown

Shabaz Brown

she/her/hers Student Services Coordinator Shabaz.Brown@unt.edu (940) 565-3424
Cesar Quezada

Cesar Quezada

he/him/his Student Services Coordinator Cesar.Quezada@unt.edu (940) 565-3424

Vacant

Latinx Student Services Coordinator
Asia Youngs-Bailey full body shot

Asia Youngs-Bailey

she/her/hers Student Assistant
Josselyne Sibrian full body shot

Josselyne Sibrian

she/her/hers Student Assistant
Brendan Walters headshot

Brendan Walters

he/him/his Student Assistant

Miranda Cortez

she/her/hers Student Assistant
Kathleen Hobson

Kathleen Hobson

they/them/theirs Director Kathleen.Hobson@unt.edu (940) 565-2589

Vacant

Student Services Coordinator
Les Delgado Headshot

Les Delgado

they/them/theirs Student Assistant
Natalie Crawford headshot

Natalie Crawford

she/her/hers Student Assistant

Division of Institutional Equity & Diversity Org Chart